Back to top

Client Login

Forgot your password?

Subscribe to our Newsletter


Meet Our Team

Our Team

James W. Goad, CPA, PFS

Managing Partner

jgoad@goadcpas.com (870) 932-4986 ext.103

Tammy D. Honeycutt, CPA

Audit Partner

thoneycutt@goadcpas.com (870) 932-4986 ext.106

Brenna K. Boone, CPA

Senior Auditor

bboone@goadcpas.com (870) 932-4986 ext.111

Cindy W. Gulley

Senior Accountant

cgulley@goadcpas.com (870) 932-4986 ext.104

Joshua A. Jenkins

Staff Accountant

jjenkins@goadcpas.com (870) 932-4986 ext.112

Bryce E. Goad

Staff Accountant

bgoad@goadcpas.com (870) 932-4986 ext.105

Leah R. George

Paraprofessional

lgeorge@goadcpas.com (870) 932-4986 ext.108

Martha L. Lea

Paraprofessional

mlea@goadcpas.com (870) 932-4986 ext.110

Halee B. Rainbolt

Office Administrator

hrainbolt@goadcpas.com (870) 932-4986 ext.113

Shelly Y. Little

Secretary

slittle@goadcpas.com (870) 932-4986 ext.101