Back to top

Client Login

Forgot your password?

Subscribe to our Newsletter


Meet Our Team

Our Team

James W. Goad, CPA, PFS

Managing Partner

jgoad@goadcpas.com (870) 932-4986 ext.103

Tamara D. Honeycutt, CPA

Audit Partner

thoneycutt@goadcpas.com (870) 932-4986 ext.106

Brenna K. Boone, CPA

Senior Auditor

bboone@goadcpas.com (870) 932-4986 ext.111

Cindy W. Gulley

Senior Accountant

cgulley@goadcpas.com (870) 932-4986 ext.104

Leah R. George

Paraprofessional

lgeorge@goadcpas.com (870) 932-4986 ext.108

Halee B. Boyd

Paraprofessional

hboyd@goadcpas.com (870) 932-4986 ext.113

Shelly Y. Little

Administrative Assistant

slittle@goadcpas.com (870) 932-4986 ext.101